Board and Staff

Board of Directors

DACC Executive Director: Jean Knouse

Michael Brady
David Kopelcheck
Mary Malafronte
Amanda Manning, MD

Roger Minner

Richard Rock
Mary Snyder
Mark Thomas
Laurinda Voelcker
Martin Walzer

 DACC Board of Directors

Front Desk Staff

Su Musselman
Iva Rudy
Heather Andrusis
Jeannie Ford
Allison Postupak
Tricia Loomis
Sylvia Knorr